#### **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

Mail list dated: 8-7-24 Decision No. R24-0560-I Proceeding No. 24M-0274R

I, Rebecca E. White, hereby certify that on August 7, 2024, I served a true and correct copy of the *Interim Decision Rescheduling Prehearing Conference And Addressing Motion for Extension* and *Attachment A to Decision No. R24-0560-I* in Proceeding No. 24M-0274R upon the recipients at the addresses listed on the attached Certificate of Mailing via U.S. Mail in accordance with applicable law.

American Railway Explorer, Inc.
Winter Park Ski Train
Kent Scott
6312 South Fiddlers Green Circle Suite 600N
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Cimarron Valley Railroad Allan Sessions P.O. Box 1444 Ogden, UT 84402

City of Alamosa P.O. Box 419 Alamosa, CO 81101 City of Aspen 130 South Galena Street Aspen, CO 81611

City of Brighton 500 South 4th Avenue Brighton, CO 80601 City of Brush Monty Torres, Administrator P.O. Box 363 Brush, CO 80723

City of Burlington Jim Keehne, Administrator P.O. Box 366 Burlington, CO 80807 City of Craig Jim Ferree, Manager 300 West 4th Street Craig, CO 81625

City of Dacono City Manager P.O. Box 186 Dacono, CO 80514 City of Delta 360 Main Street Delta, CO 81416

City of Englewood 1000 Englewood Parkway Englewood, CO 80110 City of Florence 600 West Third Street Florence, CO 81226

City of Sterling P.O. Box 4000 Sterling, CO 80751 City of Trinidad 135 North Animas Street P.O. Box 880 Trinidad, CO 81082

City of Wheat Ridge 7500 West 29th Avenue Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 City of Wray P.O. Box 35 Wray, CO 80758

City of Yuma P.O. Box 265 Yuma, CO 80759 Conejos County Tressesa Martinez, Administrator P.O. Box 157 Conejos, CO 81129

Costilla County Box 308 San Luis, CO 81152 County Of Boulder Administrative Services 2025 14th Street Boulder, CO 80302

County of Adams
County Manager
4430 South Adams County Parkway
Brighton, CO 80601

County of Alamosa County Administrator 8900-A Independence Way Alamosa, CO 81101

County of Baca Kristin Rau, Administrator 741 Main Street Springfield, CO 81073 County of Bent Frank Bryant, Administrator P.O. Box 350 Las Animas, CO 80601

County of Huerfano Administrator 401 Main Street # 201 Walsenburg, CO 81089 County of Jefferson 100 Jefferson County Parkway Golden, CO 80419

County of Kiowa Tina Adamson, Administrator P.O. Box 100 Eads, CO 81036 County of Kit Carson Paula Weeks, Administrator P.O. Box 160 Burlington, CO 80807

County of La Plata P.O. Box 3455 Durango, CO 81302 County of Lake P.O. Box 964 Leadville, CO 80461

County of Larimer P.O. Box 1190 Fort Collins, CO 80522 County of Las Animas 200 East First Street Trinidad, CO 81082

County of Lincoln Administrator P.O. Box 39 Hugo, CO 80821 County of Logan Board of County Commissioners 315 Main Sterling, CO 80751

County of Mesa P.O. Box 20,000 Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001 County of Mineral County Administrator P.O. Box 70 Creede, CO 81130

County of Teller P.O. Box 959 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 County of Washington Administration Office 150 Ash Avenue Akron, CO 80720

County of Weld P.O. Box 758 Greeley, CO 80632 Cumbres & Toltec Scenic Railroad Edward Baudette P.O. Box 668 Antonito, CO 81120

Denver & Rio Grande Railway Historical Foundation Donald Shank P.O. Box 1280 South Fork, CO 81154 Deseret Western Railroad Deserado Mine/Blue Mountain Energy 3607 County Road 65 Rangely, CO 81648

Georgetown Loop Historic Railroad Joseph Bell 1300 Broadway Denver, CO 80203

Leadville-Climax Shortline Railway Company Kenneth Olsen P.O. Box 916 Leadville, CO 80461

Manitou & Pikes Peak Railway Company 515 Ruxton Avenue Manitou Springs, CO 80829 Nebraska, Kansas & Colorado Railroad Tara Beiter-Fluhr 252 Clayton Street Floor 4 Denver, CO 80206

San Luis Central Railroad Company P.O. Box 108 Monte Vista, CO 81144 San Luis and Rio Grande Railroad John Aragon 601 State Street Alamosa, CO 81101

Town of Branson P.O. Box 92 Branson, CO 81027 Town of Buena Vista Town Administrator P.O. Box 2002 Buena Vista, CO 81211

Town of Carbondale Jay Harrington, Manager 511 Colorado Avenue Carbondale, CO 81623 Town of Center P.O. Box 400 Center, CO 81125

Town of Cheyenne Wells P.O. Box 125 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810 Town of Crook P.O. Box 158 Crook, CO 80726

Town of Crowley P.O. Box 24 Crowley, CO 81033 Town of De Beque Town Manager P.O. Box 60 De Beque, CO 81630

Town of Deer Trail Box 217 Deer Trail, CO 80105 Town of Del Norte Town Administrator P.O. Box 249 Del Norte, CO 81132

Town of Eads P.O. Box 8 Eads, CO 81036 Town of Eagle P.O. Box 609 Eagle, CO 81631

Town of Hillrose P.O. Box 1 Hillrose, CO 80733 Town of Hot Sulphur Springs P.O. Box 116 Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451

Town of Hotchkiss P.O. Box 369 Hotchkiss, CO 81419 Town of Hudson Administrator Box 351 Hudson, CO 80642

Town of Hugo Box 367 Hugo, CO 80821 Town of Iliff Box 194 Iliff, CO 80736

Town of Julesburg 100 West Second Street Julesburg, CO 80737 Town of Keenesburg 91 West Broadway Avenue Keenesburg, CO 80643

Town of Kit Carson P.O. Box 376 Kit Carson, CO 80825 Town of Kremmling Box 538 Kremmling, CO 80459

Town of La Jara Town Manager Box 273 La Jara, CO 81140 Town of La Veta P.O. Box 174 La Veta, CO 81055-0174

Town of Olney Springs Box 156 Olney Springs, CO 81062 Town of Orchard City Town Administrator 9661 2100 Road Austin, CO 81410

Town of Ordway 315 Main Ordway, CO 81063 Town of Otis 102 South Washington Box 95 Otis, CO 80743

Town of Ovid Town Clerk 211 Main Street Ovid, CO 80744 Town of Palisade Box 128 Palisade, CO 81526

Town of Palmer Lake P.O. Box 208 Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Town of Paoli Box 5736 Paoli, CO 80746

Town of Paonia P.O. Box 460 Paonia, CO 81428 Town of Peetz 621 Main Street Peetz, CO 80747

Town of Pierce P.O. Box 57 Pierce, CO 80650 Town of Platteville Nicholas J. Meier, Town Administrator 400 Grand Avenue Platteville, CO 80651

Town of Sugar City Box 60 Sugar City, CO 81076 Town of Swink 3RD and Columbia Swink, CO 81077

Town of Vona 134 East Howell Street Vona, CO 80861 Town of Walsh Box 280 Walsh, CO 81090

Town of Wiggins 304 Central Avenue Wiggins, CO 80654 Town of Yampa P.O. Box 224 Yampa, CO 80483