9-1-1 Governing Body	PSAP Site	Sessions	Total by Gov Body	Percent of Total
Adams County E911 Authority Board	CO-ADAMS COUNTY COMM/COMMERCE CITY (ADCOM)	9	9	1.48%
Arapahoe County 911 Authority	CO-ARAPAHOE COUNTY SHERIFF	31	31	5.09%
	CO-LITTLETON PD			
	CO-SOUTH METRO FIRE - METCOM			
	CO-GREENWOOD VILLAGE PD & FD			
	CO-GLENDALE PD			
	CO-ENGLEWOOD PD			
Archuleta County 911	CO-ARCHULETA CTY COM CTR	4	4	0.66%
Baca County Emergency Telephone Authority Board	CO-BACA COUNTY SHERIFF	2	2	0.33%
Bent-Kiowa 911	CO-BENT COUNTY SHERIFF	2	2	0.33%
	CO-BOULDER CNTY SHRF (BOULDER REGIONAL COMM CTR)	10	34	5.58%
	CO-BOULDER PD	10		
	CO-LONGMONT PD	10		
	CO-UNIV OF COLORADO PD	4		
Chafee County 911 Authority Board	CO-CHAFFEE COUNTY SHERIFF	3	3	0.49%
Cheyenne County Emergency Telephone Authority	CO-CHEYENNE WELLS COUNTY SHERIFF	2	2	0.33%
City of Aurora	CO-AURORA PCS	22	34	5.58%
	CO-AURORA PD/FD BACKUP - UNMANNED	12		
City of Federal Heights	CO-FEDERAL HEIGHTS PD & FD	3	3	0.49%
City of Thornton E-911 Authority	CO-CITY OF THORNTON ECC	6	6	0.99%
Clear Creek County Communications Advisory Board	CO-CLEAR CREEK CNTY GOVT/GEORGETOWN	4	4	0.66%
Crowley County E911 Authority Board	CO-CROWLEY COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS CENTER	2	2	0.33%
Custer County E911 Authority Board	[Contracted out to FRECOM]	0	0	0.00%
Delta County Board of County Commissioners	CO-DELTA COUNTY SHERIFF/DELTA	4	4	0.66%
Denver E911 Authority Board	CO-DENVER CITY & COUNTY/950 JOSEPHINE ST/ 45th New	50	100	16.42%
	CO-DENVER CITY & COUNTY/BACKUP will be Josephine 7/19	50		
	CO-DENVER AIRPORT			
	CO-DOUGLAS CTY SHERIFF/CASTLE+B20:O21 ROCK	20	20	3.28%
	CO-CASTLE ROCK PD			
	CO-PARKER PD			
Eagle County 9-1-1 Telephone Service Authority	CO-VAIL PD	9	9	1.48%
Eastern Rio Blanco County Emergency Telephone Authority	CO-EAST RIO BLANCO	2	2	0.33%
El Paso-Teller County 9-1-1 Authority	CO-EL PASO CTY SHERIFF/CO SPRINGS EPT Main center	42	42	6.90%
	CO-EL PASO EOC BACKUP			
	CO-COLORADO SPRINGS PD & FD			
	CO-WOODLAND PARK PD			
	CO-CRIPPLE CREEK PD			
	CO-TELLER COUNTY SHERIFF			
	CO-PETERSON AFB			

Elbert County Communications Authority	[Contracted out to Douglas County Sheriff's Office]	0	0	0.00%
Emergency Telephone Service Association of La Plata County	CO-DURANGO LA PLATA EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION CENTER	8	12	1.97%
	CO-SUPD TRIBAL COMM CTR	4		
Fremont County E911 Authority	CO-FREMONT COMBINED COMMUNICATIONS CENTER	8	8	1.31%
Garfield County Emergency Communications Authority	CO-GARFIELD COUNTY ETSA	6	6	0.99%
Gilpin County 911 Authority Board	CO-BLACK HAWK PD	3	6	0.99%
	CO-GILPIN COUNTY SHERIFF	3		
Grand County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-GRAND COUNTY SHERIFF	4	4	0.66%
Grand Junction Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-GRAND JUNCTION PD	10	10	1.64%
Gunnison/Hinsdale Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-GUNNISON PD	6	6	0.99%
Huerfano County Authority Board	CO-HUERFANO COUNTY	2	2	0.33%
Jackson County Emergency Telephone Authority Board	CO-JACKSON COUNTY SHERIFF	2	2	0.33%
Jefferson County Emergency Communications Authority	CO-BROOMFIELD PD	9	64	10.51%
	CO-WESTMINSTER PD & FD	11		
	CO-JEFFCOM	40		
	CSP-Denver/Lakewood (approved per C21-0287)	4		
Kit Carson County 911	CO-KIT CARSON COUNTY COMM CTR	3	3	0.49%
Lake County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-LAKE COUNTY SHERIFF	3	3	0.49%
Larimer Emergency Telephone Authority	CO-LARIMER COUNTY SHERIFF	46	46	7.55%
	CO-ESTES PARK PD			
	CO-FORT COLLINS PD			
	CO-LOVELAND PD			
	CO-COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY PD			
Las Animas County E911 Authority Board	CO-TRINIDAD PD	4	4	0.66%
Lincoln County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-LINCOLN COUNTY SHERIFF	5	5	0.82%
Logan County E-911 Authority	CO-STERLING EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS CENTER	3	3	0.49%
Moffat County 911 Board	CO-CSP MOFFAT COUNTY	4	4	0.66%
Montezuma Emergency Telephone Authority	CO-CORTEZ PD - CORTEZ/MONTEZUMA CTY	4	4	0.66%
Montrose Emergency Telephone Service Authority (METSA)	CO-ESINet WESCO	7	7	1.15%
Morgan County 9-1-1 Authority Board	CO-MORGAN COUNTY COMM CTR	4	4	0.66%
Otero County 911 Authority Board	CO-ROCKY FORD FD	3	6	0.99%
	CO-LA JUNTA PD	3		
Ouray County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	[Contracted to WestCo/Montrose]	0	0	0.00%
Park County 911 Authority Board	CO-PARK COUNTY SHERIFF (c/s Pueblo)	4	4	0.66%
Phillips County E911 Telephone Authority Board	CO-PHILLIPS COUNTY GOVERNMENT	2	2	0.33%
Pitkin County Regional Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-PITKIN CNTY DISPATCH (ASPEN PD)	6	6	0.99%
Prowers County Emergency Telephone Authority	CO-PROWERS COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS	2	2	0.33%
Pueblo City Council - E911 Authority Board	CO-PUEBLO PD	8	8	1.31%

2

3

2

	CO- CSP PUEBLO (Application Pending)	4		
Routt County E911 Authority Board	CO-ROUTT COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS	4	4	0.66%
San Juan County Emergency Telephone Services Authority	CO-STATE PATROL-SAN JUAN COUNTY	2	2	0.33%
San Luis Valley E911	CO-STATE PATROL-ALAMOSA CNTY	7	7	1.15%
San Miguel Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-SAN MIGUEL COUNTY SHERIFF -TELLURIDE	2	2	0.33%
Sedgwick County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-SEDGWICK COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS CENTER	2	2	0.33%
Summit County Communications Policy Board	CO-SUMMIT COUNTY/FRISCO	6	6	0.99%
Washington-Yuma Counties Emergency Telephone Service Authority	CO-WASHINGTON-YUMA CNTY COMM CTR	4	4	0.66%
Weld County E911 Authority Board	CO-WELD COUNTY COMM CTR /GREELEY PD	12	24	3.94%
	CO-WELD GREELEY BACKUP SITE	12		
Western Rio Blanco County 911 Emergency Telephone Service Board	CO-RANGELY PD	2	2	0.33%
	TOTAL	609	609	100.00%

Note: The fopllowing PSAP sites are **not** included because they are not being funded by a 9-1-1 governing body. CO-CHEYENNE MOUNTAIN AFS FD CO-BUCKLEY AIR FORCE BASE CO-SCHRIEVER AFB