Governing Body Name	Concurrent Sess
Adams County E911 Authority Board	9
Arapahoe County Emergency Communications Authority	31
Archuleta County 911	4
Baca County Emergency Telephone Authority Board	2
Bent-Kiowa County 9-1-1 Board	2
Boulder Regional Emergency Telephone Service Authority	34
Chaffee County Emergency Telephone Authority	3
Cheyenne Ciounty Emergency Telephone Authority	2
City of Aurora	34
City of Federal Heights	3
City of Thornton	6
Clear Creek County Communications Advisory Board	4
Crowley County E911 Authority Board	2
Delta County	4
Denver E911 Authority Board	100
Douglas County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	20
Eagle County 911 Authority Board	9
Eastern Rio Blanco County Emergency Telephone Authority	2
El Paso-Teller County 911	42
Emergency Telephone Service Association of La Plata County	12
Fremont County E911 Authority	8
Garfield County Emergency Communicatiosn Authority	6
Gilpin County 911 Authority Board	6
Grand County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	4
Grand Junction Emergency Telephone Service Authority	10
Gunnison-Hinsdale Combined Emergency Telephone Authority	6
Huerfano County Authority Board	2
Jackson County Emergency Telephone Authority Board	2
Jefferson County Emergency Communications Authority (includes Broomfield)	60
Kit Carson County Communications	3
Lake County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	3
Larimer Emergency Telephone Authority	46
Las Animas County 911 Authoirty Board	4
Lincoln County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	5
Logan County E-911 Authority	3
Moffat County 911 Board	4
Montezuma County	4
Montrose Emergency Telephone Service Auhtority	7
Morgan County 911 Authority Board	4
Otero County 911 Authority Board	6
Park County E911 Authority Board	4
Phillips County Authority Board	2
Pitkin County Regional Emergency Telephone Service Authority	6

Attachment A Decision No. C20-0658-I Proceeding No. 20M-0337T Page 2 of 3

Prowers County Emergency Telephone Authority	2
Pueblo County E911 Emergency Telephone Service	8
Pueblo Police Deartment 911 Authority Board	8
Routt County E911 Authority Board	4
San Juan County Emergency Telephone Services Authority	2
San Luis Valley E911	7
San Miguel Emergency Telephone Service Authority	2
Sedgwick County Emergency Telephone Service Authority	2
Summit County Communications Policy Board	6
Washington-Yuma Counties Emergency Telephone Service Authority	4
Weld County E911 Authority Board	24
Western Rio Blanco County 911 Emergency Telephone Service Board	2
TOTAL	601

Attachment A Decision No. C20-0658-I Proceeding No. 20M-0337T Page 3 of 3

sions