Appendix A Decision No. C19-0670 Proceeding No. 19A-0333BP July 31, 2019 Page 1 of 2

Transportation of

prisoner passengers under the direction of the Colorado Department of Corrections (CDOC)

between, on the one hand, the following medical facilities:

Delta County Memorial Hospital (1501 E 3rd St., Delta, CO 81416); Denver Health and Hospital Authority (605 Bannock St., Denver, CO 80204); East Morgan County Hospital (2400 Edison St., Brush, CO 80723); Grand River Medical Center (501 Airport Rd., Rifle, CO 81650); Heart of the Rockies Regional Medical Center (1000 Rush Dr., Salida, CO 81201); Kiowa County Hospital District (1208 Luther St., Eads, CO 81036); Lincoln Community Hospital (286 16th St., Burlington, CO 80821); Arkansas Valley Regional Medical Center (1100 Carson Ave., La Junta, CO 81050); Mercy Regional Medical Center (1010 Three Springs Blvd., Durango, CO 81301); Mt. San Rafael Hospital (410 Benedicta Ave., Trinidad, CO 81082); Parkview Hospital (400 W. 16th St, Pueblo, CO 81003); Porter Adventist Hospital (2525 S. Downing St., Denver, CO 80220); Presbyterian St. Luke's Medical Center (1719 E. 19th Ave., Denver, CO 80218); Kit Carson County Memorial Hospital (286 16th St., Burlington, CO 80807): Rose Medical Center (4567 E. 9th Ave., Denver, CO 80220); St. Anthony Hospital (11600 W. 2nd Pl., Lakewood, CO 80228); St. Anthony North Hospital (2551 W. 84th Ave., Westminster, CO 80031); St. Thomas More Hospital (1338 Phay Ave., Canon City, CO 81212); Sterling Regional Medical Center – Banner Health (615 Fairhurst St.,

Sterling, CO 80751); Swedish Medical Center (501 E. Hampden Ave., Englewood, CO 80113); The Medical Center of Aurora (1501 S. Potomac St., Aurora, CO 80012); University of Colorado Hospital – Aurora (12605 E. 16th Ave., Aurora, CO 80045),

and on the other hand, the following CDOC locations:

Arkansas Valley Correctional Facility (AVCF) (12750 Highway 96, Lane 13, Crowley, CO 81034); Arrowhead Correctional Center (ACC) (57500 East Hwy 50 and Evans Road, Canon City, CO 81212); Buena Vista Correctional Complex (BVCC) (15125 Highway 24 & 285, Buena Vista, CO 81211); Centennial Correctional Facility (CCF) (Hwy 50 East, Canon City, CO 81212); Colorado State Penitentiary (CSP) (57500 East Hwy 50 & Evans Rd., Canon City, CO 81212); Colorado Territorial Correctional Facility (CTCF) (275 West Highway 50, Canon City, CO 81212); Delta Correctional Center (DCC) (11363 Lockhart Rd., Delta, CO 81416); Denver Reception Diagnostic Center (DRDC) (10900 Smith Rd., Denver, CO 80239); Denver Women's Correctional Facility (DWCF) (3600 Havana St., Denver, CO 80239); Four Mile Correctional Center (FMCC) (57500 East Hwy 50 & Evans Rd, Canon City, CO 81212); Fremont Correctional Facility (FCF) (57500 East Hwy 50 & Evans Rd, Canon City, CO 81212); La Vista Correctional Facility (LVCF) (1401 West 17th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003); Limon Correctional Facility (49030 State Hwy 71 South, Limon, CO 80826); Rifle Correctional Center (RCC) (200 County Rd. 219, Rifle, CO 81650); San Carlos

Appendix A Decision No. C19-0670 Proceeding No. 19A-0333BP July 31, 2019 Page 2 of 2

Correctional Facility (SCCF) (1410 West 13th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003); Skyline Correctional Center (SCC) (57500 East Hwy 50 & Evans Rd, Canon City, CO 81212); (Sterling Correctional Facility (SCF) (12101 State Highway 61, Sterling, CO 80751); Trinidad Correctional Facility (TCF) (21000 Hwy 350 East, Model, CO 81059); Youth Offender Services (YOS) (1300 W. 13th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003).

RESTRICTION:

This **permit** is restricted to providing transportation services solely for the Colorado Department of Corrections.