Appendix Decision No. C14-0992 Proceeding No. 14A-0716BP August 6, 2014 Page 1 of 1 Page

Transportation of

passengers,

between all points in the Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson, State of Colorado.

RESTRICTIONS: This Permit is restricted:

- (A) to the transportation of passengers who are recipients of Medicaid;
- (B) to providing Non-Medical Transportation (NMT) services for the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing, 1570 Grant Street, Denver, Colorado;
- (C) against providing transportation services to or from airports, hotels and motels;
- (D) to no more than two (2) vehicles in service at any one time; and
- (E) against providing service in Douglas County south of a line beginning on the Douglas and Jefferson County boundary, to a point on the Douglas and Elbert County boundary, said line being an east-west line drawn through Exit 172 of Interstate Highway I-25.