APPENDIX Decision No. C14-0564 Proceeding No. 14A-524BP-EXT-ETA May 28, 2014 Page 1 of 1 Page

Transportation of

passengers

between all points in the Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson, State of Colorado.

RESTRICTIONS: This authority is restricted:

- (A) to the transportation of passengers who are recipients of Medicaid;
- (B) to providing Non-Emergency Medical Transportation (NEMT) for the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing, 1570 Grant Street, Denver, Colorado;
- (C) against providing transportation services to or from Denver International Airport;
- (D) against the transportation of passengers to or from hotels or motels;
- (E) to the use of a maximum of nine (9) vehicles at any one time; and
- (F) Against providing any transportation service in Douglas County south of a line beginning on the Douglas/Jefferson County border to a point on the Douglas/Elbert County border, this line being parallel to the northern El Paso County border (i.e. an east-west line) as drawn through Exit 172 of Interstate Highway 25, State of Colorado.

This **emergency temporary permit** is restricted to providing transportation services from May 28, 2014 through June 27, 2014.